Uncategorized

Officially Graduate!

2016-2017 school year was full of ups and downs, happy and unforgettable moments. Through this very long year, I had to pass so many life/school exams, some were so hard to pass while others were so easy to succeed, but all of them have taught me so much.

I have passed the french bachelor with honor, and I am so grateful. So, I can tell that I am now a full time writer/blogger living between Lebanon and Brussels, between my country, home and family and Brussels, where I am going to attend the ”Ecole nationale superieure des arts visuels de La Cambre” and become a fashion design student!

So happy and excited for this new journey, and can’t wait to see what the future holds for me.

Leave a Reply

