Beauty and cosmetics · Uncategorized

Yves Rocher’s Moisturizers Review

I’ve bought Yves Rocher’s Moisturizers six months ago, and I was applying both of them just to try the feeling (not in a specific routine). I used to apply one and forget about it for days and re-apply after weeks.

IMG_0199

My opinion has changed when summer started ( I will be posting about my Summer skin care routine on Wednesday).
In July, after washing my face, I used to apply the green one “Sebo Végétal/ Gel Crème Zéro Défaut” but I quickly stopped applying it when I have noticed that it was the reason behind my red dots and acne.

IMG_0195

The same happened this month when I applied the blue moisturizer “Hydra Végétal/ Gel Crème Hydratation Intense 24H” for two weeks.

The past few days, my routine was the same but without the moisturizer. My skin feels now more comfortable and fresh.

I don’t recommend these two moisturizers for those having a sensitive skin type.

 

 

Leave a Reply

